11 TY Danjuma Street, Abuja Nigeria

+234 9096074166

Claira Martina Edet

Executive Assistant to AMCOW Executive Secretary

Nelson Gomonda

Director of Programmes

Joe O. Adeleye

Administrative Support Officer

Dr Rashid Mbaziira

Executive Secretary

Dr Azzika Tanko

Senior Policy Officer-Governance and Partnership

Thomas Banda

Director of Corporate Services

Patrice Leumeni

Policy Officer - Monitoring & Evaluation

Obinna Richfield Anah

Knowledge Management, Communications and Visibility Officer

Comfort Kanshio

Policy Officer - Water Supply, Sanitation and Hygiene

Emmanuel Uguru

Monitoring & Evaluation Support Officer / Youth Focal Point

Edward Ngida Kutiju

Finance Officer-Reporting

Emmanuel A. Fagade

Finance Officer-Treasury

Bala M. Taham

Corporate Services & Govt Liaison Officer